Kontakt oss

 


Gunn Merete Berg
Økonomi/personalansvarlig
72 49 89 00
980 20 834
gunn@rupro.no
Heidi Bolme
Salgskonsulent
72498900
990 08 705
heidi@rupro.no
Jens Tore Mandal
Salgsingeniør
72498900
913 11 360
jens@rupro.no
Lene Gabrielsen
Salgskonsulent/personalsjef
72498900
979 53 399 
lene@rupro.no 
Håvard Berge
Teknisk sjef
72 49 89 00
959 10 426 
haavard@rupro.no
Odd Gabrielsen
Markedsansvarlig VA og Havbruk
72498900
975 02 038
odd@rupro.no
Kenneth Hansen
Teknisk tegner
72498900
468 05 720
kenneth@rupro.no
Finn Arne Hilstad
Produksjonssjef
72498900
905 39 341
finno@rupro.no 
Olav Halgunset
Ingeniør
72498900
947 94 103
olav@rupro.no
Nils Arne Resell
Produksjonsplanlegger
72498900
947 97 798
nils@rupro.no
Svein Erik Vaslag
Produksjonsplanlegger VA
72498900
400 43 705
svein@rupro.no
Tor Olav Kjøren
Markedssjef
72498900
917 07 787 
toro@rupro.no
Jan Roger Østhus
Ordrekoordinator
72498900
909 64 571
jan@rupro.no
Roger Monsø
Daglig leder
72498900
913 56 845 
roger@rupro.no