Contact us

Gunn Merete Berg
Economics/Human Resources
72 49 89 00
980 20 834
gunn@rupro.no
Heidi Bolme
Sales consultant
72 49 89 00
990 08 705
heidi@rupro.no
Jens Tore Mandal
Sales engineering
72 49 89 00
913 11 360
jens@rupro.no
Erlend By

72 49 89 00
970 91 606
erlend@rupro.no
Lene Gabrielsen
Sales Consultant/Human Resources
72 49 89 00
979 53 399 
lene@rupro.no 
Håvard Berge
Technical Manager
72 49 89 00
959 10 426 
haavard@rupro.no
Odd Gabrielsen

72 49 89 00
975 02 038
odd@rupro.no
Kenneth Hansen

72 49 89 00
468 05 720
kenneth@rupro.no
Finn Arne Hilstad
Production Manager
72 49 89 00
905 39 341
finno@rupro.no 
Olav Halgunset
Engineering
72 49 89 00
947 94 103
olav@rupro.no
Nils Arne Resell
Production Planner
72 49 89 00
947 97 798
nils@rupro.no
Tor Olav Kjøren
Marketing Manager
72 49 89 00
917 07 787 
toro@rupro.no
Jan Roger Østhus

72 49 89 00
909 64 571
jan@rupro.no
Roger Monsø
Manager
72 49 89 00
913 56 845 
roger@rupro.no
Alina Hilstad
Administration coordinator
72 49 89 00
400 77 705
alina@rupro.no
Gunnar Dalen
Logistics manager
72 49 89 00
909 72 678
gunnard@rupro.no
Rudi Kilen
Production planner
72 49 89 00
982 84 053
rudi@rupro.no
Njål Gabrielsen
Produksjonsplanlegger – QC
72 49 89 00
476 75 285
njal@rupro.no