NO EN

Kontakt oss

Heidi Bolme
Salgskonsulent
72498900
990 08 705
heidi@rupro.no

 

Odd Gabrielsen
Markedsansvarlig VA og Havbruk
72498900
975 02 038
odd@rupro.no

 

Svein Erik Vaslag
Produksjonsplanlegger VA
72498900
400 43 705
svein@rupro.no

 

Jens Tore Mandal
Salgsingeniør
72498900
913 11 360
jens@rupro.no

 

Roger Monsø
Daglig leder
72498900
913 56 845 
roger@rupro.no

 

Lene Gabrielsen
Salgskonsulent/personalsjef
72498900
979 53 399 
lene@rupro.no 

 

Finn Arne Hilstad
Produksjonssjef
72498900
905 39 341
finno@rupro.no 

 

Håvard Berge
Teknisk sjef
72 49 89 00
959 10 426 
haavard@rupro.no

 

Tor Olav Kjøren
Markedssjef
72498900
917 07 787 
toro@rupro.no

 

Nils Arne Resell
Produksjonsplanlegger
72498900
947 97 798
nils@rupro.no

 

Olav Halgunset
Ingeniør
72498900
947 94 103
olav@rupro.no

 

Gunn Merete Berg
Økonomi/personalansvarlig
72 49 89 00
980 20 834
gunn@rupro.no