NO EN

Kontakt oss

Heidi 132x155
Heidi Bolme
Salgskonsulent
72498903
heidi@rupro.no

 

ansatte1
Odd Gabrielsen
Salgsansvarlig avd. VA
72498918
97502038
odd@rupro.no

 

ansatte4
Svein Erik Vaslag
Produksjonsplanlegger VA
72498919
svein@rupro.no

 

roger 150x175
Roger Monsø
Daglig leder
72 49 89 05
913 56 845 
roger@rupro.no

 

lene 150x175
Lene Gabrielsen
Salgskonsulent/personalsjef
72 49 89 14
979 53 399 
lene@rupro.no 

 

finn 150x175
Finn Arne Hilstad
Produksjonssjef
72 49 89 08
905 39 341
finno@rupro.no 

 

haavard 150x175
Håvard Berge
Teknisk sjef
72 49 89 07
959 10 426 
haavard@rupro.no

 

tor olav 150x175
Tor Olav Kjøren
Markedssjef
72 49 89 04
917 07 787 
toro@rupro.no

 

stein 150x175
Stein Eidsmo Hova
Salgsansvarlig Næringsmiddel
72 49 89 10
480 65 434
stein@rupro.no

 

nils 150x175
Nils Arne Resell
Produksjonsplanlegger
72 49 89 06 
nils@rupro.no

 

olav 150x175
Olav Halgunset
Ingeniør
72 49 89 17 
olav@rupro.no

 

gunn 150x175
Gunn Merete Berg
Økonomi/personalansvarlig
72 49 89 00
98020834
gunn@rupro.no