NO EN

Contact us

Heidi Bolme
Sales consultant
72498900
990 08 705
heidi@rupro.no

 

Odd Gabrielsen

72498900
975 02 038
odd@rupro.no

 

Svein Erik Vaslag

72498900
400 43 705
svein@rupro.no

 

Jens Tore Mandal
Sales engineering
72498900
913 11 360
jens@rupro.no

 

Roger Monsø
Manager
72498900
913 56 845 
roger@rupro.no

 

Lene Gabrielsen
Sales Consultant/Human Resources
72498900
979 53 399 
lene@rupro.no 

 

Finn Arne Hilstad
Production Manager
72498900
905 39 341
finno@rupro.no 

 

Håvard Berge
Technical Manager
72 49 89 00
959 10 426 
haavard@rupro.no

 

Tor Olav Kjøren
Marketing Manager
72498900
917 07 787 
toro@rupro.no

 

Nils Arne Resell
Production Planner
72498900
947 97 798
nils@rupro.no

 

Olav Halgunset
Engineering
72498900
947 94 103
olav@rupro.no

 

Gunn Merete Berg
Economics/Human Resources
72 49 89 00
980 20 834
gunn@rupro.no